X
GO

 

Contact your Counsellor

 

School

Counsellor

Contact

Title

Beaconsfield High school

Stephanie Miller

smiller08@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

BeurlingAcademy

Khan Bouba-Dalambaye

kbouba@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Gordon Robertson Beauty Academy

Lana Karabachian

lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Horizon High School

Lorne Ouellet

louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

John Rennie High School

Mirella Fuga

mfuga@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Gianni Verelli

gverelli@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Lakeside Academy

Natalie Gasparini

ngasparini@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

LaSalle Community Comprehensive

Véronique Sylvain

vsylvain@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Lindsay Place High School

Lana Karabachian

lkarabachian02@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Macdonald High School

Andrea Fraser

afraser@lbpearson.ca

c.o.

Gianni Verelli

gverelli@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

P.A.C.C. (Adult Education)

Erich Kohler

ekohler@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

P.A.C.C. (Vocational)

Madeleine Barrette

mabarrette@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Pearson Electrotechnology Centre

Natalie Gasparini

ngasparini@lbspb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Pierrefonds Comprehensive

Carrie Carson

ccarson03@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Place Cartier Adult Centre

Karen Nesbitt

knesbitt@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Lorne Ouellet

louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.a.t.

Sources Adult and Career Centre

Andrea Fraser

afraser@lbpearson.ca

c.o.

St. Thomas High School

Stephanie Einagel

seinagel@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Elizabeth Parker

eparker02@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Verdun Adult and Career Centre (V.A.C.C.)

Khan Bouba-Dalambaye

kbouba@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

West Island Career Centre (W.I.C.C.)

Stephanie Einagel

seinagel@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

Westwood High School Jr. and Sr.

Jessica Neeley

jneeley@lbpsb.qc.ca

c.o.

 

 

TITLE DESIGNATIONS

c.o.: Guidance Counsellor                c.a.t.: Counsellor in Academic Training