X
GO

 

Contact your Counsellor

 

  School / Center

  Counsellor

  Contact

  Title

  Beaconsfield High school

  Stephanie Miller

  smiller08@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Beurling Academy

  Véronique Sylvain

  vsylvain@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Gordon Robertson Beauty       Academy

  Stephanie Miller

  smiller08@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Horizon High School

  Karen Nesbitt

  knesbitt@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  John Rennie High School

  Mirella Fuga

  mfuga@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Ronald Deschamps

  rdeschamps@lbpearson.ca

  t.c.

  Lakeside Academy

  Natalie Gasparini

  ngasparini@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  LaSalle Community                   Comprehensive

  Carrie Carson

  ccarson03@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Lindsay Place High School

  Stephanie Einagel

  seinagel@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Macdonald High School

  Andrea Fraser

  afraser@lbpearson.ca

  c.o.

  P.A.C.C. (Adult Education)

  Erich Kohler

  ekohler@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  P.A.C.C. (Vocational)

  Madeleine Barrette

  mabarrette@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Pearson Electrotechnology     Centre

  Natalie Gasparini

  ngasparini@lbspb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  Pierrefonds Comprehensive

  Sheila Southon

  ssouthon@lbpearson.ca

  c.o.

  Place Cartier Adult Centre

  Barry Gaiptman

  bgaiptman@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  Lorne Ouellet

  louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  Riverdale High School

  Ian Spencer

  ispencer@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Sources Adult Career Centre

  St. Thomas High School

  Elizabeth Parker

  eparker02@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Khan Bouba-Dalambaye

  kbouba@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  West Island Career Centre (     W.I.C.C.)

  Khan Bouba-Dalambaye

  kbouba@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.o.

  Westwood High School Jr.

  Lorne Ouellet

  louellet@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

  Westwood High School Sr.

  Karen Nesbitt

  knesbitt@lbpsb.qc.ca

  c.a.t.

 

TITLE DESIGNATIONS

c.o.: Guidance Counsellor                  t.c.: Teacher-Counsellor                     c.a.t.: Counsellor in Academic Tr